Cowtown Livestock Exchange Inc

Home
Market Report
Sale Schedule
Marketing Services
Contact Us

Regular Sales Every Tuesday​​ at 10:00 am (CST)

PLEASE SEE ATTACHED NOTICES, WHICH ARE EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY!
Click photo image to view larger message OR click to view official documents below

**   Covid-19 emergency response policy_CCA_CBBC-2.pdf  (Recommendations for Canadian Cattle Sales during COVID-19)

**   Information and Tips for Canadian Farms on COVID-v2.pdf

**  ​ 2020.03.16_CCA Industry Update_COVID-19.pdf

**   2020.03.18_CCA Statement_No trade interruption for all classes of live cattle between Canada and the US.pdf

Sale Schedule

  1. Sale Ring

Cattle Sales are held weekly every​​ Tuesday at 10 am (CST)
_____________

Hit your  "Refresh"  or  " Reload"  button  (windows tool bar)  for the latest updates

March 2020

Tuesday: Mar 03, 2020
Regular Sale with Bred Cows & Heifers
Tuesday: Mar 10, 2020
Regular Sale 
Tuesday: Mar 17, 2020
Regular Sale 
Thursday: Mar 19, 2020
Feeder Presort featuring Replacement Heifers
Tuesday: Mar 24, 2020
Regular Sale 
Friday: Mar 27, 2020
Click for   Top Cut Angus Bull Sale Catalogue:   www.DLMS.ca  Live Audio, Video​ and Bidding
Click Here for WT/SC/Sale Order

Contact consignors for video links

Craig Angus, Forbes Ranching, Bear Creek Angus, Hawkeye Ranching  
Top Cut WT/SC/Sale Order
Tuesday: Mar 31, 2020
Regular Sale with Off-Truck Feeders

Stay tuned as Saskatchewan Health measures are released and how they will effect ALL Sales scheduled at Cowtown.

Refer to official documents above

Click Here for a printable version of sale calendar

April 2020
LIVE FEED   for  Sales

Monday: Apr 06, 2020
  
www.DLMS.ca  Live Audio, Video​ and Bidding 

New presale videos coming.

South Shadow, Boundary - Delorme Ranch Family herds
Tuesday: Apr 07, 2020
Regular Sale 
Thursday: Apr 09, 2020
Feeder Presort featuring Replacement Heifers
Tuesday: Apr 14, 2020
Regular Sale 
Tuesday: Apr 21, 2020
Regular Sale 
Thursday: Apr 23, 2020
Feeder Presort featuring Replacement Heifers 
Tuesday: Apr 28, 2020
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
Click Here for a printable version of sale calendar

May 2020
Live Feed  for Sales

June 2020
Live Feed  for Sales

Tuesday: May 05, 2020
Regular Sale 
Tuesday: June 02, 2020
Regular Sale

​Turn Em Out Bull Sale
 (Tom Flannigan)
Tuesday: May 12, 2020
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
Tuesday: June 09, 2020
Regular Sale 

4-H Steer Sale at Drill Hall
Tuesday: May 19, 2020
Regular Sale 
Tuesday: May 26, 2020
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
Thursday: June 23, 2020
Regular Sale 
Tuesday: June 30, 2020
Regular Sale 
Click Here for a printable version of sale calendar