Sale Schedule

  1. Sale Ring

Cattle Sales are held weekly every​​ Tuesday at 10 am (CST)
_____________

Hit your  "Refresh"  or  " Reload"  button  (windows tool bar)  for the latest updates

October 2019
Live Feed  for Special Sales

Tuesday: Oct 01, 2019
Regular Sale
CANCELLED
Tuesday: Oct 08, 2019
Regular Sale
Saturday: Oct 12, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort
CANCELLED
Tuesday: Oct 15, 2019
Angus Calf Presort
Thursday: Oct 17, 2019
Angus Calf Presort
Saturday: Oct 19, 2019
Angus & Hereford Calf Presort
Tuesday: Oct 22, 2019
Charolais, Simmental & Red Angus Calf Presort
Thursday: Oct 24, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort featuring Angus
Saturday: Oct 26, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort featuring AngusHereford
Tuesday: Oct 29, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort featuring Angus
Thursday: Oct 31, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort featuring Angus & Hereford

November 2019
​​Live Feed  for Special Sales

Tuesday: Nov 05, 2019
Regular Sale with Off-Truck Yearlings
Saturday: Nov 09, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort Sale
Tuesday: Nov 12, 2019
Regular Sale
Thursday: Nov 14, 2019
All Breed Calf Presort Sale
Tuesday: Nov 19, 2019
Regular Sale

December 2019
Live Feed  for Special Sales

Tuesday: Dec 03, 2019
Regular Sale with Bred Cows & Heifers
Thursday: Dec 05, 2019
"Money In The Bank" Bred Heifer Sale
Saturday: Dec 07, 2019
Preconditioned & Freshly Weaned Calf Presort
Tuesday: Dec 10, 2019
Regular Sale with Bred Cows & Heifers
Friday: Dec 13, 2019
Cowtown Cowmaker Bred Sale
Tuesday: Dec 17, 2019
Last Chance Sale
Friday: Nov 22, 2019
Bred Cow & Heifer Sale
Tuesday: Nov 26, 2019
Regular Sale with Bred Cows & Heifers
Tuesday: Jan 07, 2020
Regular Sale
Friday: Nov 29, 2019
Bred Cow & Heifer Sale
Click Here for a printable version of sale calendar